

Executive Leadership Team

DIVISION LEADERSHIP

George Parker, III, Ph.D. Superintendent

Rashard Wright Chief of Staff School Leadership

Donald Fairheart, MBA Chief Operations Officer

Tina Manglicmot, Ed.D. **Chief Academic Officer Teaching and Learning**

TBA **Chief Finance Officer**

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Cathy Alexander Executive Director Nutrition & Wellness

Stenette Byrd, III, Ed.D. **Executive Director** Elementary School Leadership

Felicia Barnett, Ed.D. **Executive Director** Secondary School Leadership

Joanne Jones, Ed.D. **Executive Director Curriculum & Development**

Wade Beverly **Executive Director Plant Services**

Michele Mitchell, Ed.D. **Executive Director** Student Advancement

DIRECTORS

Eleanor Blowe, Ed.D. Director Secondary School Leadership

Crystal Haskins, Ph.D. Director Equity, Assessment

& Strategic Operations

TBA Director Technology

Tracy Brooks Special Assistant to the Superintendent

Nina Farrish

Director

Human Resources

Scarlett Minto

Director **Budget, ERP &**

Data Analytics

Kathryn Hermann, Ph.D. Director **Elementary School** Leadership

Shay Coates

Director

Transportation

Michelle Price Director **Public Information & Community Involvement**

Len Wallin Director **Legal Services**

Director **Corporate & Government** Relations

Patrick Finneran

Caron Blizzard, Ph.D. Director School Counseling

Angela Rhett Director **Employee Development**

Glenn Schofield Director Procurement

Lori Wall Director **Elementary Curriculum**

As of April 2022